469-609-6400 Schedule Now
9101 North Central Expressway, Suite 500 Dallas, TX 75231

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. A Jay Burns Cosmetic Surgery

Our Dallas, TX award-winning, board-certified Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon, Dr. A Jay Burns knows it is important to have open communication with your surgeon and to feel confident in their hands. In this testimonial and review section of our website, Dr. Burns would like to share testimonials from current and former patients with you. Researching a plastic surgeon's patient before and after photos and reviews are valuable tools when deciding on a surgeon, and we offer this to you on our website. Dr. Burns is ready to share real, honest, and valuable information on cosmetic surgery and what patients should look for in their search. With more than 30 years of plastic surgery experience, Dr. Burns is a highly-accredited source in surgical and non-surgical cosmetic procedures for the face, body, and breast. Our team at Dr. A Jay Burns Cosmetic Surgery hope you will take the time to read through our reviews before making your first consultation appointment.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 02, 2017

I trust Dr. Burns! Over the years I've had numerous procedures. I've been pleased with all of them! He takes a conservative approach where I'm ready to jump in with both feet! I am grateful that he does what is best for me. It's paid off! The best compliment that I can give him is when a gentleman 30 years younger than me came into my office the other day just to say, "Hi". I was flattered I believe Dr. Burns has done an excellent job helping me to keep my age at bay :0) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 02, 2017

My husband and I have had several procedures performed by Dr. Burns. We have always been totally satisfied. We would trust him with our lives and are honored to call Dr. Burns our surgeon and friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 02, 2017

Dr Burns has superb skill. His staff is personable and on the ball. I am 2 years post op for face and neck lift and the work is flawless. I couldn't be happier with his attentiveness and ability. Kudos - after much research, I remain confident I made the right decision to go with Dr. Burns and will return for any future cosmetic work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 01, 2017

Knowledgeable, conscientious, personable, Dr. Burns is easy to talk to, and straightforward. He is excellent at what he does, well-known in his field. I have always been pleased with my results. Most importantly, he cares about his patients. I have recommended him to many friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 01, 2017

Dr. Burns is an awesome surgeon and doctor. I did a tummy tuck after having twins and have a great result. If you want a doctor that is a Godly man and cares for his patients, you won't find any better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 01, 2017

Knowledgeable, conscientious, personable, Dr. Burns is easy to talk to, and straightforward. He is excellent at what he does, well-known in his field. I have always been pleased with my results. Most importantly, he cares about his patients. I have recommended him to many friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 30, 2017

I did a lot of research before my consultation with Dr. Jay Burns. After we talked I knew he was the one to do my surgery. His compassion and true concern for the welfare of his patients is unparalleled. I have recommended him to several friends that have also had "work" done. Everybody just loves their results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 30, 2017

If you are looking for a plastic surgeon in the DFW area, Dr. Burns should be your top choice! He is very experienced and knows everything there is to know! I highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 30, 2017

He is a very skilled, concerned physician. His skin care clinic is staffed with well-trained professionals who are eager to help you. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.