469-609-6400 Schedule Now
9101 North Central Expressway, Suite 560 Dallas, TX 75231

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. A Jay Burns Cosmetic Surgery

Our Dallas, TX award-winning, board-certified Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon, Dr. A Jay Burns knows it is important to have open communication with your surgeon and to feel confident in their hands. In this testimonial and review section of our website, Dr. Burns would like to share testimonials from current and former patients with you. Researching a plastic surgeon's patient before and after photos and reviews are valuable tools when deciding on a surgeon, and we offer this to you on our website. Dr. Burns is ready to share real, honest, and valuable information on cosmetic surgery and what patients should look for in their search. With more than 30 years of plastic surgery experience, Dr. Burns is a highly-accredited source in surgical and non-surgical cosmetic procedures for the face, body, and breast. Our team at Dr. A Jay Burns Cosmetic Surgery hope you will take the time to read through our reviews before making your first consultation appointment.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Burns to everyone. He does AMAZING things and truly cares for his patients. Throughout my early childhood and adolescent years, I had several surgeries with Dr. Burns due to birth defects on my skin. He truly cares about his patients and his skills are the reason I have so much confidence in myself as an adult now. These surgeries happened many years ago but they have changed my life forever ( and for the better) and I’m forever grateful that I had Dr. Burns as my doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2017

My husband and I have met with several pediatric plastic surgeons over the course of the past two years. Dr. Burns is by far the best of the group. Our son is still a few years out from having his surgery, however, I wanted to express how much I love Dr. Burns! He has been so extremely caring and has answered all my questions and made me feel like he truly cares about our little man. I never felt rushed when meeting with him and he made it very clear that if we felt we needed to see him again before our next yearly appointment, his door was always open. The other surgeons we met with may be great surgeons as well, but, Dr. Burn made me feel like my son was his only patient. His demeanor and caring personality make him the best fit for our family. I know our son will be in good hands when the time comes for surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 15, 2017

Would absolutely recommend my Dr to anyone !!! He's been awesome through all of my surgeries ???also a BIG Shout out to his nurse Tara Seale for putting up with me???!! Freakin' amazing!!!!! A++++++++++++++++++++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2017

The very best. The top of his field, combined with a warm, caring manner. His staff is also top notch. Will only use him for any of my needs. So pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2017

Dr. Jay Burns and Team couldn't be more professional, caring and loving! Dr. Burns is a man of Faith and truly listened to my concerns and needs and went above and beyond! I have undergone one surgery under his gifted hands and it's already been 7 months since, and I have had amazing, beautiful results. I trust him and would recommend him to anyone. After very careful research, I've found him to be one of the greatest Plastic Surgeons in our great Country, and was even told so by a fellow Plastic Surgeon, who has the utmost respect for him. Thank you Dr. Burns and Team! I will be coming back for any future needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2016

Dr. Jay Burns is the best! A great man of character and an excellent doctor!!!! He prayed for me before my laser surgery which made me feel so at ease!! No doctor has ever done that for me! Dr. Burns did an awsome job, and I am very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2016

I had a breast augmentation done back in March of this year, cohesive silicone gel, and not only did Dr Jay Burns do an amazing job, he answered every question I had before the procedure and really put my mind at ease. I'd recommend him to anyone. Very professional and really makes you feel like family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2015

Dr. Burns refers his patients to me for Permanent Cosmetics so I have the privilege to see the quality of his work first hand! Great Plastic Surgeon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2015

Dr. Burns is a great man disguised as a fantastic doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2015

Dr. Burns is absolutely the best! He and his staff are top notch and very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2014

Love him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 25, 2013

Simply the best!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 25, 2013

Simply the best!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2013

Dr A. Jay Burns! I sing his praises!! He has made my life so much better. And he's such a good person!! I feel soo soo lucky I found him. He's awesome!!!!!! He prayed for me also before he did my surgery. Love him!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.