469-609-6400 Schedule Now
9101 North Central Expressway, Suite 580 Dallas, TX 75231

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. A Jay Burns Cosmetic Surgery

Our Dallas, TX award-winning, board-certified Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon, Dr. A Jay Burns knows it is important to have open communication with your surgeon and to feel confident in their hands. In this testimonial and review section of our website, Dr. Burns would like to share testimonials from current and former patients with you. Researching a plastic surgeon's patient before and after photos and reviews are valuable tools when deciding on a surgeon, and we offer this to you on our website. Dr. Burns is ready to share real, honest, and valuable information on cosmetic surgery and what patients should look for in their search. With more than 30 years of plastic surgery experience, Dr. Burns is a highly-accredited source in surgical and non-surgical cosmetic procedures for the face, body, and breast. Our team at Dr. A Jay Burns Cosmetic Surgery hope you will take the time to read through our reviews before making your first consultation appointment.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

He is the BEST! My son needed 3 reconstructive surgeries before the age of 1. Dr Burns and his staff was AMAZING!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2017

The very best. The top of his field, combined with a warm, caring manner. His staff is also top notch. Will only use him for any of my needs. So pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 31, 2017

I had numerous consults prior to choosing Dr Burns. He definitely had the best bedside manner and even worked me in last minute so I could have my procedure done prior to starting a new job. He did a perfect job on my lower bleph and my puffy under eye bags are completely gone. The office and OR staff were also very kind. Thank you so much Dr Burns! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2017

Dr. Burns is an amazing surgeon and an amazing man! His standard is absolute excellence and his love of people is evident. He took the time to listen to my concerns before surgery and during recovery. He exceeded every expectation i had in a surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2017

Dr Burns is a wonderful surgeon!  I had a procedure with him a couple years ago and had terrific results.  He was very professional and friendly and would recommend him to anyone in need of a plastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2017

Dr. Jay Burns and Team couldn't be more professional, caring and loving! Dr. Burns is a man of Faith and truly listened to my concerns and needs and went above and beyond! I have undergone one surgery under his gifted hands and it's already been 7 months since, and I have had amazing, beautiful results. I trust him and would recommend him to anyone. After very careful research, I've found him to be one of the greatest Plastic Surgeons in our great Country, and was even told so by a fellow Plastic Surgeon, who has the utmost respect for him. Thank you Dr. Burns and Team! I will be coming back for any future needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

I had a wonderful experience and felt very comfortable with the staff and Dr. Jay Burns. Knowledgeable and friendly service. I would highly recommend Dr. Burns. From Janett Brown Broken Bow, OK More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2016

Dr. Jay Burns is the best! A great man of character and an excellent doctor!!!! He prayed for me before my laser surgery which made me feel so at ease!! No doctor has ever done that for me! Dr. Burns did an awsome job, and I am very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2016

I wish there was a spot for 10 stars because Dr. Burns would get it!!!  What a fabulous experience from start to finish, and my surgery looks fantastic!!!  THANK YOU DOCTOR BURNS!!!! More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.